ONYX Regional Teams


Company Headquarters
6915 South High Tech Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84047, USA
Phone: +1 801 568 9900
Toll-Free: +1 800 828 0723
Fax: +1 801 568 9990
Email: sales@onyxgfx.com

Americas

  Matt Crawford
Regional General Manager Americas & Territory Sales Manager – Central North America & Canada
matt.crawford@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 800 406 5288
 Andrea Valentino Casey
Territory Sales Manager – Eastern North America
andrea.casey@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 845 249 9376
  Guy Werstler
Territory Sales Manager – Western North America & Latin America
guy.werstler@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 949 244 7425
  Tiago Silva
Technical Sales & Support Specialist –  Latin America
tiago.silva@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +55 11 97260 1171
Cory Petersen
Inside Sales Coordinator – North America & Canada
cory.petersen@onyxgfx.com
Phone +1 801 984 5380 | Fax +1 801 568 9990

Customer Inquiries:
sales@onyxgfx.com
Customer Support
support@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 801 984 5353

Europe-Middle East-Africa

ClaesMapCode Claes Jeppsson
Regional General Manager Europe-Middle East-Africa & Territory Sales Manager – Italy, Scandinavia, Middle East & Turkey
claes.jeppsson@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31 639 600111

  Rigte Groenbroek
Territory Sales Manager – UK, Spain, Portugal, Benelux, Germany, Central & Eastern Europe
rigte.groenbroek@onyxgfx.com 
Phone: +31 6 38 75 86 93

  Marc Verbeem
Territory Sales Manager – France, Israel & Africa
marc.verbeem@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31-6-28752718

ClaesMapCode Torbjörn Héden
Support Partner – Scandinavia
torbjorn.heden@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +46 8 522 922 22

Customer Inquiries:
emeasales@onyxgfx.com
Customer Support
emeasupport@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31 0 10 451 0300

Asia-Pacific

KenMapCode  Ken Bargenthel
Regional General Manager & Territory Sales Manager – Asia-Pacific
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 186 1834 5437

  Kenichi Motohashi
Technical Sales & Support – Japan and Asia/Pacific
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +81 50 3630 4940

  Seungtag Lee
Technical Sales & Support – Korea and Asia/Pacific
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +82 10 6360 1946

  Jun Xue
Technical Sales & Support – China and Asia/Pacific
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 139 1823 5185

  Chao Qui
Technical Sales & Support – China and Asia/Pacific
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 158 0054 7293

Customer Support & Inquiries:
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 801 319 3639