ONYX Regional Teams


Company Headquarters
6915 South High Tech Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84047, USA
Phone: +1 801 568 9900
Toll-Free: +1 800 828 0723
Fax: +1 801 568 9990
Email: sales@onyxgfx.com

Americas

Matt Crawford
Regional General Manager: Americas
matt.crawford@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 800 406 5288

 Andrea Valentino Casey
Territory Sales Manager: Eastern North America
andrea.casey@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 845 249 9376

  Guy Werstler
Territory Sales Manager: Western North America & Latin America
guy.werstler@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 949 244 7425

Peter Eze
Territory Sales Manager: South and Central North America
peter.eze@onyxgfx.com

  Tiago Silva
Technical Sales & Support Specialist: Latin America
tiago.silva@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +55 11 97260 1171

Cory Petersen
Inside Sales Coordinator: North America & Canada
cory.petersen@onyxgfx.com
Phone +1 801 984 5380 | Fax +1 801 568 9990

Customer Inquiries:
sales@onyxgfx.com
Customer Support
support@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 801 984 5353

Europe-Middle East-Africa (EMEA)

  Rigte Groenbroek
Regional General Manager EMEA & UK Sales
rigte.groenbroek@onyxgfx.com 
Phone: +31 6 38 75 86 93

  Marc Hoener
Territy Sales Manager: Central & Eastern Europe, Russia & Nordics
marc.hoener@onyxgfx.com

  Tristan Fleury
Territory Sales Manager: South & Western Europe, Iberia, Greece, Cyprus & Africa
tristan.fleury@onyxgfx.com

  Marc Verbeem
Territory Sales Manager: Benelux, Turkey, Israel & Middle East
marc.verbeem@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31-6-28752718

ClaesMapCode Torbjörn Héden
Support Partner – Scandinavia
torbjorn.heden@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +46 8 522 922 22

Customer Inquiries:
emeasales@onyxgfx.com
Customer Support
emeasupport@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31 0 10 451 0300

Asia-Pacific (APAC)

KenMapCode  Ken Bargenthel
Regional General Manager & Territory Sales Manager: APAC
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 186 1834 5437

  Kenichi Motohashi
Technical Sales & Support: Japan & APAC
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +81 50 3630 4940

  Seungtag Lee
Technical Sales & Support: Korea & APAC
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +82 10 6360 1946

  Jun Xue
Technical Sales & Suppor: China & APAC
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 139 1823 5185

  Chao Qui
Technical Sales & Support: China & APAC
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 158 0054 7293

Customer Support & Inquiries:
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 801 319 3639