培训

 Click here to download a brochure

ONYX专业服务及培训

当前投资于专业服务和培训节省未来的时间和金钱。充分利用ONYX全方位支持。

色彩管理和剖析

无缝的色彩管理系统是成功的关键,但可能难以配置。消除试错过程;向专家咨询色彩管理和剖析。在ONYX色彩专家的现场访问期间掌握技能针对校准,生成一个色彩配置文件和维护跨设备的色彩管理参数。

安装及工作流程评估

让认证的ONYX顾问访问您的印厂,评估您的工作流程,并提出建议,以提高您的生产力。通过消除生产问题来减少停机时间,提高效率,最大化操作员的知识。

ONYX电视

所有ONYX客户都有权使用我们的ONYX电视频道上的庞大视频库。学习来自ONYX专家的独特的技巧。

网络培训

访问我们优质的ONYX培训视频库。 无论您是入门级ONYX用户,还是拥有多年经验,都可以直接从ONYX专家那里学习独特的技巧和窍门。.

ONYX认证操作员培训

该类专为广泛的ONYX用户而设计,提供ONYX RIP软件的深入工作知识,以优化操作员的工作效率。 每次会议都将增加知识,并在互动培训环境中提供指导。

 

 

Edit
Training WorkshopWorkshop DatesLocationRegister on webstore
ONYX Certified OperatorFebruary 26-27, 2020HP AlpharettaRegister
July 14-15, 2020Canon ItascaRegister
Fundamentals of ColorFebruary 28, 2020HP AlpharettaRegister
July 16, 2020Canon ItascaRegister
Advanced Color Management and Profiling December 10-12, 2019Salt Lake CityRegister
June 16-18, 2020Salt Lake CityRegister
December 8-10, 2020Salt Lake CityRegister
ONYX Certified Technician Training April 21-23, 2020Salt Lake CityRegister (requires partner portal pre log-in)
October 6-8, 2020Salt Lake CityRegister (requires partner portal pre log-in)

Click here to download a brochure

ONYX Professional Services and Training

Investing in professional services and training today can save both time and money in the future. Take advantage of the full range of support from ONYX.

Color Management and Profiling

A seamless color management system is crucial to success but can be difficult to configure. Eliminate the hassle of trial and error; turn to the experts for color management and profiling consultation. During an on-site visit from an ONYX color expert, master the skills for calibrating, generating a color profile and maintaining color management parameters across devices.

Installation and Workflow Assessment

Have a certified ONYX consultant visit your shop, evaluate your workflow and make recommendations to improve your productivity. Reduce downtime by eliminating production problems, develop efficiency, and maximize your operator’s knowledge.

Web-based Training

Access our superior library of ONYX training videos. Whether you are an entry-level ONYX user, or have years of experience, learn unique tips and tricks, straight from the ONYX experts.

ONYX Certified Operator Training

Designed for a broad range of ONYX users, this class provides in-depth, working knowledge of ONYX RIP software needed to optimize operator productivity. Each session will increase knowledge and provide guidance in an interactive training environment.