ONYX Regional Teams

Company Headquarters
6915 South High Tech Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84047, USA
Phone: +1 801 568 9900
Toll-Free: +1 800 828 0723
Fax: +1 801 568 9990
Email: sales@onyxgfx.com

WorldMap-copy

AMERICAS

Customer Inquiries:
sales@onyxgfx.com

Customer Support
support@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 801 984 5353

Mark Maynard
Regional General Manager
mark.maynard@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 603 746 5477

 Andrea Valentino Casey
Territory Sales Manager – Eastern North America
andrea.casey@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 845 249 9376

  Matt Crawford
Territory Sales Manager – Central North America & Canada
matt.crawford@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 800 406 5288

  Guy Werstler
Territory Sales Manager – Western North America & Latin America
guy.werstler@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 949 244 7425

  Tiago Silva
Technical Sales & Support Specialist –  Latin America
tiago.silva@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +55 11 97260 1171

Libby Cretsinger
Inside Sales Coordinator – North America & Canada
libby.cretsinger@onyxgfx.com
Phone +1 801 984 5345 | Fax +1 801 568 9990

Europe-Middle East-Africa

Customer Inquiries:
emeasales@onyxgfx.com

Customer Support
emeasupport@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31 0 10 451 0300

ClaesMapCode Claes Jeppsson
Regional General Manager
Middle East & Turkey
claes.jeppsson@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +31 639 600111

  Rigte Groenbroek
Territory Sales Manager – Scandinavia, Central & Eastern Europe
rigte.groenbroek@onyxgfx.com 
Phone: +31 6 38 75 86 93

  Matt Littler
Territory Sales Manager – North & Western Europe, Israel & Africa
matt.littler@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +41 7938 11795

Torbjörn Héden
Support Partner
torbjorn.heden@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +46 8 522 922 22

ASIA-PACIFIC

Customer Support & Inquiries:
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +1 801 319 3639

KenMapCode  Ken Bargenthel
Regional General Manager
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 186 1834 5437

  Kenichi Motohashi
Technical Sales & Support – Japan and Asia
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +81 50 3630 4940

  Seungtag Lee
Technical Sales & Support – Korea and Asia
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +82 10 6360 1946

  Jun Xue
Technical Sales & Support – China
asiasales@onyxgfx.com
Phone: +86 1391 1823 5185